Gamer Limit Banner

With the advent of a little show called GamesCom happening in Cologne this week prepare yourself for an onslaught of media updates for already announced titles.  Early out of the gate is this news from EA on the upcoming third installment in to Harmonix’s rhythm game franchise.

The new tracks are as follows:

  • Bob Marley & The Wailers, “Get Up, Stand Up” (Jamaica)
  • INXS, “Need You Tonight” (Australia)
  • Poni Hoax, “Antibodies” (France)
  • Rammstein, “Du Hast” in German (Germany)
  • Roxette, “The Look” (Sweden)
  • Tokio Hotel, “Humanoid” (Germany)
  • HIM, “Killing Loneliness” (Finland)
  • Maná, “Oye Mi Amor” in Spanish (Mexico)
  • Slipknot, “Before I Forget” (United States)
  • War, “Low Rider” (United States)

These tracks join the already announced list from Comic Con of B-52s “Rock Lobster”; Def Leppard “Foolin’”; Tears for Fears “Everybody Wants to Rule the World”; Marilyn Manson “Beautiful People”; Filter “Hey Man Nice Shot”; and Foreigner “Cold as Ice”.

The game is due to be released on PS3, Wii, and Xbox 360 on October 26 in US, and October 29 in the UK.

Leave a Reply