Gamer Limit Banner


Following several rumours, it has now been confirmed that downloadable track packs featuring Green Day are indeed imminent for Rock Band. Fans of the band will no doubt be pleased to know that three seperate track packs are to be released, the first of which featuring the songs 21 Guns, Know Your Enemy and East Jesus Nowhere from their latest album release, 21st Century Breakdown.

The first track pack is set to premiere on July 7th.

As a further note, I previously wrote a review for 21st Century Breakdown here for those that might be interested.

Source: Kotaku

Leave a Reply